Organization & Management

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the general conduct of the business of the Fund and exercises the powers delegated to it by the Board of Governors. It is composed of eight Directors who are selected by the Board of Governors for a term of three years, which may be renewed.

The current makeup of the Board of Directors is as follows:

Director General/Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mr. Bader M. Alsaad

Members of the Board

Mr. Abdulwahab Al-Bader

Dr. Fahad Ibrahim Al Shathri

Mr. Djamel Kheznadji

Mr. Othman Mohammed Al-Reeshi

Ms. Ghadeer Hijazi

Mr. Saeed Rashid Al Yateem

Mr. Ali Bin Mohammad Redha Bin Jaffar

Mr. Fouzi Lekjaa

Copyright © 2008-2020 AFESD All Rights Reserved.